Unsere Mitarbeiter am Standort Schönebeck

Knut Lütge

 

Geschäftsführer

0531/ 2358 0

knut.luetge@bloetz.de

Mandrin Krietsch

 

Betriebsleiter 

03928/ 7280 0 

mandrin.krietsch@bloetz.de

Marco Heinemann

 

Werkstattmeister

03928/ 7280 21

marco.heinemann@bloetz.de

Steffen Salinger

 

Serviceberater PKW & Transporter 

03928/ 7280 35

steffen.salinger@bloetz.de

Petra Müller

 

Serviceassistentin PKW

03928/ 7280 33

petra.mueller@bloetz.de

Michael Woldersdorf

 

Lager & Ersatzteilverkauf 

03928/ 7280 25

michael.woldersdorf@bloetz.de

Thomas Rettig

 

Serviceberater NFZ

03928/ 7280 13

thomas.rettig@bloetz.de

Monique Rettig

 

Serviceassistentin/ Garantiesachbearbeiterin

03928/ 7280 39

monique.rettig@bloetz.de

Norma Stiezel

 

Lageristin

03928/ 728 80 25

norma.stiezel@bloetz.de

Steffen Jeromin

 

Serviceberater LKW

03928/ 7280 12

steffen.jeromin@bloetz.de

Claudia Struve

 

Serviceassistentin LKW

03928/ 7280 0

claudia.struve@bloetz.de