Unsere Mitarbeiter am Standort Königsborn

Stefan Blötz

 

Geschäftsführer

0531/ 2358 0

stefan.bloetz@bloetz.de

Jörg Meyer

 

Serviceannahme / Garantieabwicklung

 

Jörg.meyer@bloetz.de

Marco Lücke

 

Werkstattleiter 

039292600

marco.luecke@bloetz.de

Dennis Börsch

 

Außendienst 

 

dennis.boersch@bloetz.de

Kai-Uwe Deutsch

 

Serviceannahme

039292/ 60 194

kai.deutsch@bloetz.de

Lutz Biermann

 

Lagerleitung

039292/ 60 0

lutz.biermann@bloetz.de

Mandrin Krietsch

 

Betriebsleiter 

039292/ 600

mandrin.krietsch@bloetz.de

Sven Krause

 

Serviceannahme

039292/ 60 192

sven.krause@bloetz.de

Frank Hasenkrug

 

Ersatzteilverkauf / IVECO

039292/ 60 187

frank.hasenkrug@bloetz.de


Julia Stein

 

Serviceassistentin

039292/ 60 0

julia.stein@bloetz.de