Unsere Mitarbeiter am Standort Königsborn

Knut Lütge

 

Geschäftsführer

0531/ 2358 0

knut.luetge@bloetz.de

Steffen Brunkau

 

Betriebsleiter 

039292/ 600

steffen.brunkau@bloetz.de

Dennis Börsch

 

Außendienst 

dennis.boersch@bloetz.de

Jörg Meyer

 

Serviceberater 

Jörg.meyer@bloetz.de

Sven Krause

 

Annahme/ Werkstatt-Meister LKW

039292/ 60 192

sven.krause@bloetz.de

Andreas Beer

 

Lagerleitung

039292/ 60 188

andreas.beer@bloetz.de

Julia Uhlemann

 

Hostess

039292/ 60 0

julia.uhlemann@bloetz.de

Kai-Uwe Deutsch

 

Annahme/ Werkstatt-Meister LKW

039292/ 60 194

kai.deutsch@bloetz.de

Frank Hasenkrug

 

Ersatzteilverkauf / IVECO

039292/ 60 187

frank.hasenkrug@bloetz.de