Unsere Mitarbeiter am Standort Braunschweig

Torsten Bunke

 

Geschäftsführer / Betriebsleiter

0531/ 2358 0

torsten.bunke@bloetz.de

Jan Köhler

 

Serviceannahme

jan.koehler@bloetz.de

 

Siegfried Weiss

 

Serviceassistent

siegfried.weiss@bloetz.de

Nicole Troitsch

 

Serviceassistentin

nicole.troitsch@bloetz.de

Lars Buzmann

 

Lagerleitung

lars.buzmann@bloetz.de

Torsten Schmidt

 

Fahrzeugbau

torsten.schmidt@bloetz.de

Harald König

 

Garantieabwicklung

harald.koenig@bloetz.de

Burkhard Behrens

 

Kaufmännischer Leiter

0531/ 2358 146

burkhard.behrens@bloetz.de

Robin M. Stöckel

 

Außendienst  

0531/ 2358 130

robin.stoeckel@bloetz.de

Benjamin Glaß

 

Serviceannahme

benjamin.glass@bloetz.de

Gerald Fröhling

 

Serviceannahme

gerald.froehling@bloetz.de

 

Matthias Kühnel

 

Werkstattleiter

matthias.kuehnel@bloetz.de

Oliver Subbert

 

Fahrzeugbau

oliver.subbert@bloetz.de

Iris Blötz

 

Rechnungslegung

iris.bloetz@bloetz.de