Unsere Mitarbeiter am Standort Braunschweig

Torsten Pätz

 

Betriebsleiter

0531/ 2358 127

torsten.paetz@bloetz.de

Burkhard Behrens

 

Kaufmännischer Leiter

0531/ 2358 146

burkhard.behrens@bloetz.de

Jan Köhler

 

Serviceannahme

jan.koehler@bloetz.de

Siegfried Weiss

 

Serviceannahme

siegfried.weiss@bloetz.de

Sven Kassner

 

Werkstattleiter

sven.kassner@bloetz.de

Lars Buzmann

 

Lagerleitung

lars.buzmann@bloetz.de

Iris Blötz

 

Rechnungslegung

iris.bloetz@bloetz.de

Robin M. Stöckel

 

Außendienst  

0531/ 2358 130

robin.stoeckel@bloetz.de

Gerald Fröhling

 

Serviceannahme

gerald.froehling@bloetz.de

Matthias Kühnel

 

Werkstatt

matthias.kuehnel@bloetz.de

Torsten Schmidt

 

Fahrzeugbau

torsten.schmidt@bloetz.de

Harald König

 

Rechnungslegung

harald.koenig@bloetz.de

Benjamin Glaß

 

Serviceannahme

benjamin.glass@bloetz.de

Oliver Subbert

 

Fahrzeugbau

oliver.subbert@bloetz.de